Workshop on Mobile and Wireless 2015 Eighth will be held on December 14-16, 2015
at Jeju National University International Center, Jeju Island, Korea

The 8th Mobile and Wireless 2015 workshop will be the most comprehensive workshop focused on the various aspects of advances in Mobile and Wireless. Our workshop provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Mobile and Wireless.

The goal of this conference is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects of the Mobile and Wireless.

We invite the submission of original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of mobile and wireless.


Special Session Proposal: September 30, 2015
Special Session Acceptance: October 10, 2015

Review Paper Submission: October 15, 2015
Acceptance Result Notification: November 5, 2015
Camera Ready and Registration: November 15, 2015

  [Back to Top]   


All papers should be submitted by online system for review (at least 4 pages, max 8 pages). Every submitted paper will be carefully reviewed by at least three members of the International Editorial Committee.

Important Notice:

Just focus on and express your research contributions to reduce the time for review process.
Please download paper format (click here).

Please visit and submit your paper:

If you met problems about submission site, just send your paper to submission@futurers.orgdirectly.


Only good papers will be accepted, and will be recommended to be included in journals.

1. Conference Proceedings:
All papers accepted and registered will be included in conference proceedings, ASTL series, and will be sent to EI and SCOPUS.

2. Journal Publish:
High quality papers will be recommended to be included in one of international journals after revision and extension.

- A Class: 25% of best papers will be recommended to be included in SCI(E)/SCI journals.
- B Class: 75% of high quality papers will be recommended to be included in EI and/or SCOPUS journals.

In the acceptance letter, target journal will be noticed together.



All attendees must make the registration. At least one author per paper must be accompanied by one Mandatory Registration. Without a dedicated registration, the paper cannot be included in the Proceedings / Journals.

Online Registration Site: Click Here!


General Co-chairs

Program Co-chairs

Publicity Co-chairs

Publication Co-chairs

Program Committee
Al-Sakib Khan Pathan, IIUM - International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Aniruddha Bhattacharjya, Amrita Vishwa VidyaPeetham, India
Aravind Kailas, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
Bert-Jan van Beijnum, University of Twente, Netherlands
Bu Hyeung Lee, Kongju National University, Korea
Chih-Lin Hu, National Central University, Taiwan
DaeKyu Kim, AjanTech Ltd, Korea
Dharma Agrawal, University of Cincinnati, USA
Dimirios Zorbas, Inria Lille - Nord Europe, France
Enrique Rodriguez-Colina, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico
Eugene Rhee , Sangmyung University, Korea
Eunji Song, Namseoul University, Korea
George Karystinos, Technical University of Crete, Greece
Hoon Ko J. E., Purkinje University, Czech Republic
Ho-Young Kwak, Jeju National University, Korea
Hwajin Park, Sookmyung University, Korea
Hwang-Bin Yim, Gangwon Provincial College, Korea
Hyaeyoung Kim, Hogik University, Korea
Hyo Nam Kim, Chungkang College of Cultural Industries, Korea
Hyungsoo Kim, Cheju Halla , Korea
Ioannis Chatzigiannakis, Computer Technology Institute (CTI), Greece
Jia-Chin Lin, National Central University, Taiwan
Jong Hyun Kim, Dongeui Institute of Technology, Korea
Jong Seok Um, Hansung University, Korea
Jong Soo Yoon, Kangnam University, Korea
Jongmyeon Jeong, Mokpo National Maritime University, Korea
Jörg Roth, University of Applied Sciences Nuremberg, Germany
Josephina Antoniou, University of Central Lancashire Cyprus, Cyprus
Juyoung Oh, Kyungin Women's University, Korea
Kang-Hee Lee, Soongsil University, Korea
Khalid Al-Begain, University of Glamorgan, USA
KiBong Joung, UC Ltd, Korea
Kil Hyun Jeong, Jangan University, Korea
Kwangki Kim, Korea Nazarene University, Korea
Kwangman KO, Sangj University, Korea
Kyeungeun Cho, Dongguk University, Korea
Kyung Ho Kim, Dankook University, Korea
Kyungsoo Ju, Soon Shun Hyang University, Korea
Michele Magno, University of Bologna, Italy
N. Jaisankar, VIT university, India
Prasenjit Chatterjee, MCKV Institute of Engineerin, India
Raj Jain, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
S. Kami Makki, Lamar University, USA
Saehoung Cho, Hansung University, Korea
Sangchoon Kim, Kangwon National University, Korea
Shaojie Tang, Temple University, USA
Sheng-Shih Wang, Minghsin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Sung Hyun Cho, Hanyang University, Korea
Vicente Alarcon-Aquino, Universidad de las Americas Puebla, Mexico
Wankyoo Kim, Gyongnam National University of Science & Technology, Korea
Won Joo Lee, Inha Technical College, Korea
Woonyoung Kim, Gangwon Provincial College, Korea
Yong Ik Yoon, Sookmyung Women University, Korea


Please visit to find accommodation and tour program.


If you have any question about the CfP and papers submission,
please email to Secretary at manager[@]

  [Back to Top]