Workshop on Games and Graphics 2013 Second will be on December 11-13, 2013
at Jeju National University International Center, Jeju Island, Korea.

The 2nd Games and Graphics 2013 workshop will be the most comprehensive workshop focused on the various aspects of advances in Games and Graphics. Our workshop provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Games and Graphics.

The goal of this conference is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects of the Games and Graphics.

We invite the submission of papers on all topics and from all perspectives of graphics and game theory, including applications and experimental works.


Review Paper Submission: November 10, 2013 (Extended)
Acceptance Result Notification: November 20, 2013 (Extended)
Camera Ready and Registration: November 30, 2013

  [Back to Top]   


All papers should be submitted by online system for review (at least 4 pages, max 8 pages). Every submitted paper will be carefully reviewed by at least three members of the International Program Committee.

Important Notice:

Just focus on and express your research contributions to reduce the time for review process.
Do not exceed to 8 pages in LNCS paper format (Word or LaTex ).

  • Please visit and submit your paper:
  •    ** Create your account by clicking , if you don't have an EDAS account.
       ** You will see the summary table. In "Authors" row, you can add other authors by clicking icon and upload      your paper in "manuscript" row(bottom) by clicking .

  • E-mail Submission
  •     If you have any problem related to EDAS submission system, send your paper (PDF format) to   directly.



    Only 50 high quality papers will be accepted, and will be published by SCOPUS or EI indexed journals.

    1. Conference Proceedings:
    All papers accepted and registered will be included in conference proceedings, ASTL series, and will be sent to EI.

    2. Journal Publish:
    All accepted 50 papers will be included in one of international journals after revision and extension.

    In the acceptance letter, target journal will be noticed together.


    All attendees must make the registration. At least one author per paper must be accompanied by one Mandatory Registration. Without a dedicated registration, the paper cannot be included in the Proceedings / Journals.

    We recommend credit card registration:

    1. Online Registration Site: Click Here!

    2. Extra Page Charge Payment Site: Click Here!


    General Chair
    Doo Heon Song, Yong-in SongDam College, Korea
    Janardan Nanda, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India

    International Editorial Committee
    Andreas Weber, University of Bonn, Germany
    Andres Iglesias, University of Cantabria, Spain
    Anna Puig, University of Barcelona, Spain
    Chul Kim, SEC (samsung electronics co.), Yonsei University, Korea
    Daniel Thalmann, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    Dong Chan Suh, SEC (samsung electronics co.), Yonsei University, Korea
    Dong Won LEE, ACSE (Advanced Carbon System Energy. Co), Korea
    Eun-Ho Lee, KYOBO BOOK Centre Co., Ltd., Korea
    Fotis Liarokapis, The Serious Games Institute, UK
    Giuseppe Patané, CNR - Italian National Research Council, Italy
    Hae-Yeoun Lee, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
    Heejune Ahn, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
    Inmaculada Rodríguez University of Barcelona, Spain
    Joohun Lee, Dong-Ah Institute of Media and Arts, Korea
    Jung Yoon KIM, Chung-ang University, Korea
    Kyoung-nam Kim, Sungkyul University, Korea
    Lihua You, Bournemouth University, UK
    Ok Hue CHO, Seoul Cyber University, Korea
    Pedro Cano, University of Granada, Spain
    Robert Joan-Arinyo, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
    Sang Hun Nam, CHIC(Center of Human-centered Interaction for Coexistence), Korea
    Sang Yeon KIM, SEC (samsung electronics co.), Yonsei University, Korea
    SeongWhan Kim, University of Seoul, Korea
    Seunggeun Song, Dongseo University, Korea
    Seunghun Lee, Youngsan University, Korea
    Steve Pettifer, The University of Manchester, UK
    Sung Tae LEE, Seoul Cyber University, Korea
    Sungdae Hong, Seokyeong University, Korea
    Won Hyung LEE, Chung-ang University, Korea


    Please visit to find accommodation and tour program.


    If you have any question about the CfP and papers submission,
    please email to Secretary at

      [Back to Top]